Turkish Cup


The Turkish Men’s Volleyball Cup (Turkish: Kupa Voley Erkekler) is a national cup competition for professional men’s volleyball teams in Turkey, organised by the Turkish Volleyball Federation since the 1988–89 season. Between 2003 and 2007, the tournament was not held for four consecutive seasons.

The champion team qualifies for the Turkish Super Cup.

Also visit

Skip to toolbar