Italian Superlega


SuperLega is the highest professional level competition for volleyball clubs in Italy. It is organized by Federazione Italiana Pallavolo (FIPAV) and Lega Pallavolo Serie A in 1946.

Top 4 teams qualifies for the Italian Super Cup in next season. Top 8 teams (in the first half of preliminary round) qualifies for the Italian Cup.

Previous names: Serie A (1946-1977), Serie A1 (1977-2014)

Preliminary round


Also visit

Skip to toolbar