French Ligue A


The French Men’s Volleyball League, officially called the LNV Ligue A Masculine (French: Ligue Nationale de Volley), is the highest professional men’s volleyball league in France. Founded in 1938 by the French Volleyball Federation (FFVB).

The champion team qualifies for the French Super Cup.

Previous names: National 1 (or Division 1) (1938-1996), Pro A (1996-2009).

Preliminary round

Also visit

Skip to toolbar